Welcome to Jack Morris Auctions Inc

Since attending Reisch Auction College in Mason City Iowa in 1973, Jack Morris Auctions Inc. has conducted over 1000 sales that include farm machinery, farm land, residential & commercial property, antiques & collectibles, household items & tools, commercial & industrial equipment.  Jack Morris Auctions Inc. has always been a full partnership between Jack and Mauretta Morris. Jack is the auctioneer and Mauretta looks after the office, web photos, cashier duties, etc.

Farm Machinery Auction Sale

Saturday, November 25 at 10:00 am

 

For Henry Viehoever, at 14421 Morris Road, Comber, ON between Comber & Tilbury,

 

Selling JD 8120 dsl tractor; JD 7410 dsl tractor, JD 9500 combine, 2 like new 500 bu RJ gravity wagons, good line of tillage, planting & shop equipment.

 

Full details to follow.

 

Jack Morris Auctions Inc.

2017 Auction Sales

 

Sat. Mar. 4- the estate of Maurice Pillon, Staples, farm machinery & shop equip.

Thurs. Mar. 9- Tony & Florence Vsetula, McKay’s Corners, farm machinery & shop equip.

Sat. Mar. 11 – Evelyn & Robert Farquharson, Tilbury, farm machinery, shop & primitives

Sat. Mar. 18 – Robert Brennan, Woodslee, farm machinery, shop equipment

Sat. Mar. 25 – Joe Galos, Essex, MF 1560 tractor & accessories, shop items & household

Sat. Apr. 1 – estate auction, Leamington, vegetable harvester, Int. 140 tractor, shop & misc.

Sat. Apr 8 – Dick Brown, Morpeth, farm machinery

Sat. Apr. 15 – Arthur & Cecile Campeau, Stoney Point, farm machinery

Sat. June 17 – Nick & Rita Glowa, Essex, farm machinery, antiques

Sat. Jun. 24 – Ron & Joe Bolohan, Blenheim, farm equipment

Fri. Jul. 14 – under the Innkeepers Act – ‘Sandringham’ 3MR86, 3 year old gelding standard bred

Fri. Aug 11- Comber Fair 4-H auction of livestock projects

Sat. Aug. 12- Brian Reid, Staples, farm equipment

Sat. Aug. 26- Earl Waites, Staples, farm equipment

Thurs. Aug. 31 – Harrow Fair pie auction – all proceeds to John McGivney Centre for Children

Fri. Sept. 1 – Harrow Fair – 4-H auction of livestock & poultry club projects

Sat. Sept 9 – Community Centre, antiques & collectibles

Wed. Sept. 13 – Gerard Masse, Blenheim, shop & yard equipment

Sat. Sept. 16 – Greg Underwood, Amherstburg, farm & shop equipment

Sat. Sept. 23 – Velma Nussey, Comber, MF 1085 tractor, tools, antiques, china, etc

Sat. Oct. 14 – Gladden, S. Woodslee, 5 acre property w/house, riding mower, tools, etc

 

We are now booking sales for spring.

If we can be of any assistance during the remainder of 2017 or in 2018

please contact Jack at 519-687-2530

We welcome your call for any type of auction you are contemplating in the future.